Julia Brewing (she/her)’s Post

Today 10 years ago, I walked into the Facebook office for the very first time, my heart full of anticipation. The warmth and kindness with which my co-workers greeted me touched me deeply. From the outset, I was plunged into exciting projects, feeling a whirlwind of emotions—overwhelmed yet incredibly happy. Little did I know when I started my journey of joy, challenges, and immense learning. I am profoundly grateful to all my colleagues from across the globe, many of whom have turned into close friends. Onwards!

  • No alternative text description for this image
Miriam Faber

Head of Content & Campaigns @ Meta | Innovative Marketing Leader

1mo

One of my favourite meta mates ❤️ your knowledge and kindness are so appreciated

Chris Meador

Career Strategist & Executive Coach | Partnering with High Performers | Talent Cheerleader | Empathy Builder

1mo

SO PROUD OF YOU! You are this, kind, smart, warm, focused. I hope you're well!

Robert Hofmann

Seasoned Marketing Leader | Ex-Meta | Passionate about Communications, Digitalization, Social Media and Sports.

1mo

Happy, happy number 10, my dear. I couldn't be more grateful that our paths have crossed. Take care and don’t forget to celebrate in style - as I would have done 😉🥂

Jonas Thaysen

Senior Director Brand and Product Marketing @Taxfix

1mo

Happy 10, liebe Julia! Vermisse euch alle!

Marco Mierke

Global Product Content Operations and Strategy @Meta | MBA | Lifelong Journalist

1mo

Oh, wow, you are officially an All-Star now! Happy 10MV!

Joanne Blacker

Experiential Lead for EMEA at Meta

1mo

10 years has gone in the blink of an eye! Time flies when you’re having fun. So happy I got to meet you and work with you for all those years. Here’s to many more 🙏🏻

Javier Cubria

Experiential Marketing Lead, Global Experiences

1mo

WOW 10 Years! Still so appreciative of having the chance to get to know you better during our mentor sessions. Some of the most inspiring convos I've had here throughout all my years. We're lucky to have you!

Maren Jennings

Let's make schools not just places of learning, but thriving communities that value and safeguard mental and physical health.

1mo

10 Jahre, echt? Wie die Zeit vergeht! 😘 Happy 10th anniversary!

Kim Maniovich

EMEA Marketing Lead @ Workday | Ex-Meta, Dropbox

1mo

A whole decade!! Wow Julia. Truly an amazing accomplishment. They are as lucky to have you now as they did on day 1. Hope you're celebrating with a day off ;)

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics