Joshua B.’s Post

View profile for Joshua B., graphic

Database Analyst

Thursday already? Today's #gratitude Thursday goes out to Chelsea Stickney, a former coworker here at National Jewish Health. Chelsea started at NJH a week after I did and we had one of the best working collaborations I've ever had. We were able to create awesome processes and reports that enabled our coworkers to work smarter. She was always supportive and it was great working with her. Hopefully our paths will cross again.

Chelsea Stickney

Prospect Development and Research Manager

1y

Joshua! You are so kind. Not a day goes by that I don’t look at my wall of pictures you made me or the wisdom you shared and feel such gratitude to have worked with you. You are brilliant, wise, and a kind soul. No doubt our intentions will set us on a path where we will cross again. Today I am grateful for you. National Jewish Health is better at what they do because you share in their cause.

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics