Integrated Financial Concepts’ Post

Integrated Financial Concepts reposted this

View profile for Edward Fol, graphic

Changing the Lives of Driven Professionals Who Want More than just a job. Award-Winning Agency with Proven Training, Mentorship, and Strategic Marketing Lanes to Grow Your Business!

Q&A with Justin Paine, LUTCF - With 940K of Production last year! I've known Justin for over 20+ years, here's what he had to say. So how many years do you have in the business? - 22 years now this coming May What companies have you worked for before joining IFC/National Life Group? - UBS/PaineWebber, Morgan Stanley, MetLife & MassMutual What made you join IFC? - Competitive payouts & comp structure, open architecture to sell any products that are best suited for my clients, very strong protection products w/ best in class living benefits and a management team that supports my business, which in turn supports and benefits my clients. That's what it's about at the end of the day! How did you build your practice? - I started in the group employee benefits space for daytime activity and to work with business owners. I also called a lot of existing inforce business when starting. Now, because of the strong relationships I've built I get a lot of referrals from my clients and I'm now working with their children. Tell me about your business and what makes you so successful? - I've build very strong relationships with my clients and most of them have 3 or more products/services with me. They need these products anyway so I make the most of my time. I wanted to build a residual income and have done so through a variety of channels. Group health ins, advisory/wealth management, annuity trails, mutual fund trails, life trails and systematic investments. What about the culture at IFC? - It's like a high school dance here, I've know most of these people for 20 years. We have a lot a very successful producers that work with us for a reason. Anything else you'd like to add? - It's not always about the dollar. At the end of the day, what are you looking for? The ease of doing business, a management team that supports me and my clients and our comprehensive compensation package are unlike anything I've experienced at other firms.

  • No alternative text description for this image
Michael Marino

Integrated Financial Concepts CEO and General Agent

4mo

Always great to hear from one of the top advisors I've ever been associated with.....the best of the best!

Like
Reply
Jim Ortenzio

General Agent at National Life Group

4mo

One of the best advisors who puts clients needs first. Justin’s work ethic and passion for the industry are second to none…

Donald T. Brown, ChFC, ChSNC, CASL

Financial Planner, Special Needs Planner at Integrated Financial Concepts

4mo

Well said, by one of the best in the business!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics