Industrial Light & Magic’s Post

View organization page for Industrial Light & Magic, graphic

248,889 followers

ILM’s Vancouver Studio is #hiring Creature Modelers to create three-dimensional CG characters to be painted, enveloped and animated by the creature development team. Interested? Apply now and #JoinILM: 🔗 http://di.sn/6049gp9GS Don’t forget to check out all of our global open roles today by visiting: 🔗 http://di.sn/6040gp9Gs #JointheForce #VFX #Jobs

  • No alternative text description for this image
Andrew Cripps

Voiceover Artist / Voice Actor / Writer

5d

Wow. What a job role! Good luck to everyone going for it. 🧌 I cannot create the creatures, but I am in the game of bringing beasts, creatures and creations to life with my voice. So am intrigued highly by this post, even if it's not directed at me. If any roles voicing such creatures came available, and I was remembered, I'd jump at the opportunity. Got a follow at any rate. 😁

Lucas Damour

Asset generalist I 2024 ARTFX I The Ashes of Tummo

1w

I am very interested, I just sent my application !! 😁 #JoinILM

Pat Meyer

Extreme Vocalist and Actor since 1989

1w

How about a creature vocalist, those monsters needs voices as well! ❤️

Michał Pazderski

IT Support / Customer Service / Project Management / Film Postproduction / 3D Art & Animation

1w

I'm wondering what does ILM think about Blender software? Do you albo use it in your pipeline, or Zbrush/Maya only?

Like
Reply
Ramon Schauer

3D Artist/TD at Accenture Song VFX | Deputy Professor for Technical Art at h_da

1w
Gabrielle TERROUX

3D Character Artist | ARTFX Graduate

1w

What an awesome opportunity, just submitted my application! :)

Ethan Lee

3D Character/Creature Artist

1w

My application has just been sent! I am super excited for this opportunity!

Like
Reply
Jiwon Jung

'3d,Prop,Environment,senior,20 years of experience,master'

1w

💖

Olivier Bourda

18 XP SR Texture/ surface artiste environnement/modeling/level_art/creature artiste/Props//Végetaux / En route pour de nouvelles aventure artistique ...

1w

Oh c’est coOl comme job . J’ai les compétences ♥️🥰🥹👍🏻 …

Like
Reply
Vanessa García Acosta

VFX Production Manager at PIXOMONDO

1w

michael foggea maybe? :)

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics