Grassroots Grocery’s Post

Grassroots Grocery reposted this

View profile for Marc Hopper, MBA, graphic

Associate, SMA Marketing Strategy at BlackRock

To my network: I am beyond excited to announce that I will be running the TCS New York City Marathon this November on behalf of Team #BlackRock for Grassroots Grocery. As an individual who has fallen in love with running since the start of the pandemic, I am honored to check the next race off my bucket list, all while supporting an incredible organization founded under one guiding principle; advancing food justice in New York City by cultivating a community of neighbors helping neighbors. Any and all support would mean the world to me and the families who benefit from the selfless work of Grassroots Grocery. Please consider donating to my fundraiser by clicking the link below, and let's #outrunhunger together! https://lnkd.in/eVF78Hab For more information on Grassroots Grocery and the work they are doing across the 5 Boroughs, check out their website.

Grassroots Grocery

Grassroots Grocery

grassrootsgrocery.org

Daniel Zauderer

CEO at Grassroots Grocery

3mo

So glad you’re racing with the best nonprofit team in the ‘24 NYC Marathon!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics