Enoch Chen’s Post

View profile for Enoch Chen, graphic

Design Engineer at Quiddity | Texas A&M University Civil Engineering Alumni

I am excited to announce that I will be working at Metro Transit as an Project Control Engineering Intern this summer! I thank everyone at the hiring team at Metro for the smooth hiring process, and my family and friends who have supported me along the way.

  • No alternative text description for this image
Victoria Chan

Epic Movement International Intern | AAF MPMS 2023

2y

Congratulations Enoch! Excited to hear about your experience.

Like
Reply
Kasey Liang

Recruiting Coordinator at T-Mobile

2y

Congrats! Enjoy your time there and I hope you can learn a lot from this opportunity

Like
Reply
Camryn Manley

Human Resources Business Partner at Texas Instruments

2y

Congratulations, Enoch! How exciting!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics