Yash Gad’s Post

View profile for Yash Gad, graphic

Founder and CEO at Ringer Sciences / Chief Data Scientist at Next Practices Group

Thank you so much to the Boundless Life Sciences Group and our team at Ringer Sciences for helping to promote such a worth cause. I am in the home stretch of a campaign that is deeply personal to me, because I have seen first hand how patient support can change the trajectory of patient outcomes. My family has had several difficult cancer journeys, and we have come through it thanks to our amazing network of colleagues, friends, and family. So I am asking my network to please donate to help support the great work that the The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society does to change outcomes for patients. Thank you for your support! Click https://lnkd.in/gY2W4Pfn to donate

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics