David Greenberg’s Post

View profile for David Greenberg, graphic

CEO, L’Oréal USA | President, North America Zone | Member of Group's Executive Committee

Our L'Oréal Group has published today record results with a third consecutive year of double-digit growth and crossed the 40Bn euros for the first time it its history. In North America, our sales advanced strongly in 2023 with +11.8% like-for-like and +9.7% reported and we outperformed a dynamic market, driven by valorizing innovations and channel optimization. 2023 was another milestone year for us as we passed the 11Bn euros mark in revenue! Each of our Divisions grew, led by Dermatological Beauty and L’Oréal Luxe. I wanted to thank all our North American teams who contributed individually and collectively to this strong performance. Congrats to all of you, your passion and commitment have made this possible! #weareloreal #createthebeautythatmovestheworld

Kris Tunick

VP of Fashion stylist/PR/marketing Dancer/singer/modeling started age 4 It’s all in my lifeblood,to my soul❣️❣️❣️ Advocate-Being Disabled doesn’t define U🌟 Push one step further, always have integrity❤️🔥

5mo

Hi David congrats. As I am a huge consumer and promoter of Loreal.All of Loreals products for example Loreal bond repair line has now become the staple for even owner of hair salons. I can mention 100’s s of products new&old that for example people I talk to about with those on YouTube,show how Loreal perform better and how many items are exact dupes of ones tgat cost 4-5 times so you can consume so much more of Loreals products perform better. As owners of high end salons even talk about the Loreal bond line that keeps my very long thick hair very healthy. Once I get out of hospital, my profile will be made professional with posts& videos u will see lots of Loreal in as I can discuss why so many went viral. I have already been blessed to have all top voices like Nina Fields among so many to voices I get to learn and work with. In my editorial pics& videos showing videos of me doing makeup to cutting husbands hair you will recognize & see so many Loreal products. Congratsas I will continue to promote Loreal products. I hope to work with you one day to provide your items in the foundation I start. Love you to connect to discuss ideas. I will forward thes posts to all on s.media&people I got to become consumers of Loreal.Thank u!

alison brod

Owner, ALISON BROD MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS

5mo

So incredibly proud to be part of this company.

Like
Reply
Audreia Eubanks

Distribution Manager at L'Oréal Consumer Products Division

5mo

What a year we had. #lorealproud

Like
Reply

You forgot to include how many millions from L’Oréal sales go to killings of Ukrainians 👍🏻

Like
Reply
David Ziegelman

TEDx Speaker / Sales Trainer/ Salon Consultant/ L'Oreal

5mo

👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👍

Steve Martin

Former VP, Product Safety, Regulatory Affairs, Claims Substantiation and Pharmacovigilance, Americas at L'Oréal

5mo

👏👏👏

Like
Reply
Lisa Valentino

EVP, Client & Addressable Sales & Solutions, Disney Ads

5mo

Congrats David as well as on some great SB creative….

Like
Reply
Cozy Friedman

CEO & Founder at Cozy's Cuts For Kids, Founder SoCozy Hair Care

5mo

Congratulations!

Like
Reply
Cleo Salinas

Marketing | Social Media Marketing | Digital Marketing

5mo

YES! 👏

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics