Daniel Abrahams’ Post

View profile for Daniel Abrahams, graphic

Here to write. If it goes viral, it's not because of me. It's because it's true.

Choose progress over perfection. 🙏🏻

  • No alternative text description for this image
Daniel Abrahams

Here to write. If it goes viral, it's not because of me. It's because it's true.

1w

Two years ago, I started writing a blog. It's not perfect, but I've already got 78 posts of progress. Next issue out tomorrow. -> danielabrahams.xyz/blog

Senthil Kumar Pandian

Presently, a Quality Analyst @ ScribeEMR Systems | Healthcare AI/ML/DL in Quality Assurance

1w

Can can 👌

Franck Blondel

Comfort zone disruptor | Transforming stagnant careers into extraordinary lives | Hard truths for exponential growth | $65M+ business experience | Founder of Compoundingme!

1w

Jump in, learn along the way. You progress much faster with experience than with theories.

Braden Watt

Building the Number 1 community for Young Adults on Skool. I want to help make the leap and live your best life!

1w

Documenting the misteps for future generations educating the youth sharing every mistake I made on my community. Exclusive 18-24 year olds. We're going to break records.

😃 Ryan Stanton

There's so much value in a conversation.

1w

Honestly, some days no. I know my work is good enough, but I'm comparing myself to better than good enough. Some days I compare it to perfection. Some days I just say "what the hell" and just go for it.

Dominic Lanzillotta

Financial Advisor at Merrill Lynch

1w

A lot of work isn’t good enough and actually detracts value and sucks resources like time and capital away from other projects that need it and have the human capital to produce good work. This is silly.

Sean Russell, MIT

Communication, Intellection, Strategic, Learner, Responsibility

1w

Thanks for sharing. Many established professionals still struggle with this concept.

Eman Abouzeid

Global Procurement, Logistics and Supply Chain Operations Expert | TOP 100 Most Influential Supply Chain Woman in Africa

1w

If you want to be promoted, you have to promote yourself!

Vivek Kulkarni 🚀

𝐒𝐞𝐧𝐢𝐨𝐫 𝐃𝐚𝐭𝐚 𝐄𝐧𝐠𝐢𝐧𝐞𝐞𝐫 | 𝐌𝐒 𝐢𝐧 𝐃𝐚𝐭𝐚 𝐒𝐜𝐢𝐞𝐧𝐜𝐞 | 𝐀𝐖𝐒, 𝐀𝐳𝐮𝐫𝐞, 𝐃𝐚𝐭𝐚𝐛𝐫𝐢𝐜𝐤𝐬 & 𝐆𝐢𝐭𝐇𝐮𝐛 𝐂𝐞𝐫𝐭𝐢𝐟𝐢𝐞𝐝

1w

The key lies in vulnerability.

Gabrielle Turmelle, MBA

Resume Writer ✧ Salary Negotiations ➤ Serving managers, project managers, and senior leaders across North America and Europe. ✧ Access my resume packages. ⤵️

1w

I love this so much!!!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics