Dana Fluder’s Post

View profile for Dana Fluder, graphic

Talent Attraction Corporate Lead | Ulta Beauty | Talent Connector | Talent Strategy | DEI Leader | Brand Champion

🌟 Join the Ulta Beauty family and experience the joy of endless opportunities for growth! As an Ulta team member, you'll receive exclusive discounts on the hottest beauty products, helping you stay on top of the latest trends while saving big. Apply now and let your beauty career flourish! 💄✨ https://bit.ly/4copOic #MarketingCareers #MarketingJobs

Manager Marketing Strategic Initiatives in Bolingbrook, IL

Manager Marketing Strategic Initiatives in Bolingbrook, IL

app.careerarc.com

I wish I could do this. I love make up but haven’t been able to do wear any because of a cornea transplant. I have had one in both eyes. It will be a while until I can wear make up. I am a volunteer at CCMH. I would be glad to promote your products if you have me the chance. I believe women need make up. Women over 40 particularly cne benefit from make up. Younger women don’t need it like females over 40. I am almost 70’. I need makeup

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics