Conscious Minds Studios’ Post

View organization page for Conscious Minds Studios, graphic

13,604 followers

Favorite brands. Best partners. Killer work. Who could ask for anything more? ---- Jordan: Jay Garcia CM/Subconscious: Autumn Hymes Santino Stoner Hovercraft: Kirstyn Wright Julia Baker Emily McAlister LaCivita Crew: Photographer: Emanuel Sanchez Producer: Kristen Renée S. DP: Lucas Chemoti Production Designer: Briana Gonzales Set Decorator: Sara Sachs Stylist: Danasia Sutton Hair: Fitch Lunar Makeup: Eliven Quiros Rodgers

Crystal Daye Hedspeth

Owner / T.E.L.L. : THE EVER LASTING LIGHTS

3mo

https://rumble.com/v4dfd5i-jesus-be-mine-.html There comes a time to know that slavery is for all of our cultures all skin color is in traffic, we who don't work for our selves are the slaves to those who hire us. Liberty is freeddom from oppression, to be able to speak freely, whether agreed with or not, to say, "NO I WILL NOT wear a mask or take that shot of what ever as this is murder if you make me and I die!" I promote liberty, Human Rights, and Jesus his teachings openly with everyone, but I WAS a local, State, and national beauty Queen.... Won Miss Sexy USA in 1976, our bicentenniel year to celebrate black freedom and womens right to vote which was not allowed at one time. I have a Spanish Woman and BLack woman who both call me "Mom". Why? I TOOK THEM IN FROM NO HOME BUT THE STREET. I HAD NO RELATIVES INVOLVED IN SLAVERY.. but I am white. Hatred and advantage to promoted for the profit of the rich who have stopped giving GOD the credit for what they have. Every day is grace. Those damn shots for COVID were developed as a profit maker to kill millions of us, and prepare us for the delivery of the Mark of the Beast as spoken of in Revelations of the Bible.

Like
Reply
Crystal Daye Hedspeth

Owner / T.E.L.L. : THE EVER LASTING LIGHTS

3mo

Do you need to be black to work with you? I agree with your introduction so I applied to the job in Katy. I'm a natural poet, with branding ideas, a cross cultural connector for peace worldwide, violation of human rights slavery/trafficking happening no matter what race one is. Crystal Daye

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics