Centre of Digital Economy (CoDE)’s Post

#CoDEpeople Last week, our #Code member Glenn Parry acted as a co-chair at CADE 2024 - International Conference on AI and the Digital Economy. Follow us for interesting insights into #AI and #digitaleconomy! Centre of Digital Economy (CoDE) Surrey Business School, University of Surrey University of Surrey

My turn to chair at CADE 2024. First talk is on using large language models to gain insights on social media posts by Georgina Cherry from Surrey

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image

I am looking a little mad in the picture - I should have sorted out my hair! I was wearing a splendid sun hat, which messed it up.

Like
Reply
Nicholas O'Regan

Associate Dean - Research

3w

Good selfie though

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics