Blue Compass RV’s Post

View organization page for Blue Compass RV, graphic

6,816 followers

Welcome to the Blue Compass family, Jaquelyn! So glad our VIP Blue Carpet Delivery exceeded your expectations. And remember, we’re with you today, tomorrow, and the road ahead. #BlueCompassRV #CustomerReviews #BlueCompassCommunity

  • No alternative text description for this image

Brought my trailer in for an estimate for insurance company. Had every intention on having them handle the repairs. Things took a turn when the service manager and my service rep told me they were not going to repair some of the damage as they can’t but were just going to cover it up. Had I not been here for the inspection I would’ve never known. Came back up here to check on something before it got moved to a qualified shop and found my blinds pinched between the fireplace and and click causing damage to the carpet. Blinds were damaged in the accident. Service guy said to turn the carpet into the insurance company but he damaged it. DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS FACILITY.

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics