Ben B. Schwartz & Sons’ Post

Ben B. Schwartz & Sons reposted this

Saturdays are allways a busy store day !! In the produce industry… let me tell you !! You haven’t lived til you come and see our amazing partners at Jungle Jim’s !!! If your a foody you have got to make the trip !! Like nothing you have ever seen !! We are proud to be a supporter/partner to all the amazing folks there… some of the best that Ben B has to offer can be found in one of the largest fresh produce departments in North America Only question I have is what can Ben B do for you ?! Jungle Jim's International Market Mark Borison

Mark Borison

Actor. Host. Producer. Generally likable.

1mo

I just had a friend ask me for peaches, so I guess that's something Ben B could do for me 😂 great video Ralph, wonderful to see you yesterday!

Robert Lorenty

Business Development and SM at PHS Enterprises Inc.

1mo

Holler at me !! Check your InBox

Like
Reply
David M. Watson

SVP Sales and Marketing Fresh Farms Rio Rico,Arizona and Kingsburg,California

1mo

Great job Ralph! Love Jungle Jims. They are massive merchants.

Pat Ferrara

Sales Director at Hudson River Fruit Dist.

4w

Outstanding

Chris White

Logistics, Sales, Training, Leadership, Entrepreneur, Disabled Marine Corps Veteran

1mo

Ralph Laderoot III I hope you tried their new Bourbon Bar too!!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics