Avantika Chilkoti’s Post

View profile for Avantika Chilkoti, graphic

International Correspondent and host of a new podcast series, The Modi Raj @TheEconomist

Seven months, four trips to India, 60+ interviews. This labour of love drops in two weeks: The Modi Raj. A new eight-part podcast series from The Economist about the man at the helm of the world's largest democracy. He's an economic reformer, but he's also the frontman for a dangerous, chauvinistic Hindu nationalism. Join me to hear from the people closest to Narendra Modi -- his tailor, his personal secretary, his interpreter, his economic advisers and more. The trailer is out now. I'd love if you would follow the page, share and have a listen:

‎The Modi Raj from The Economist on Apple Podcasts

‎The Modi Raj from The Economist on Apple Podcasts

podcasts.apple.com

Sachin Bhurke

Data Analytics & Engineering, AI, ML, LLM, SLM, RAG, RAFT, Embeddings & Vector Database @ Tavant

1mo
Like
Reply
Sukhmani Sethi

Producer for Tonight with Andrew Marr on LBC

1mo

Hi Avantika, I'm a producer at LBC radio. Could you kindly follow me back so that I can send you a private message? Thank you very much!

Like
Reply
Abdinasir Muhumed

Software Engineer @ Hardin Design and Development | React, Flask

1mo

I just listened to the trailer and I am looking forward to it.

Like
Reply

Can’t wait to listen to this

Holly Tabor

H&M Group | Ex-Nike, Ex-Farfetch

1mo

Amazing - can’t wait to listen 

WOW 👏👏

Gareth Rhys

Barrister at 1 Crown Office Row

1mo

Amazing work Avantika. Such an exciting project, I'm greatly looking forward to listening along.

Howard Cohen

Executive Communications & Strategy at Amazon I Ex-Meta Public Affairs I Tech Entrepreneur I Lawyer I Public Policy Professional

1mo

Really looking forward to tuning into this Avantika!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics