Ashley Pyle’s Post

View profile for Ashley Pyle, graphic

CXO at GadellNet, Exceptional IT Experts

I enjoy hosting these Microsoft Copilot sessions because I can see in real-time how it sparks creativity and creates "wow" moments for people. 💡⚙️🧠 Gears get working and people start to immediately frame up how it will impact their work- mostly how they can save time or work more efficiently. I love the interactions, questions and big ideas that people come up with on what AI could do for them, that I haven't even considered myself. Thanks for coming Karli Auble!

View profile for Karli Auble, graphic

F-15 Radar Manager

My mind is blown after an insightful lunch & learn with Ashley Pyle, CXO at GadellNet Consulting Services, as she championed and gave an overview of Microsoft Copilot. 🤯 The drafting emails and summarizing lengthy threads was cool but the demos of summarizing unread email inboxes into to-do lists and converting meeting transcripts into branded ppt presentations really had my mind reeling on what’s possible. Do you use copilot? If so what’s your favorite tip/trick? 👩🏼🤝👩🏽PS: I met Ashley through the Greater Missouri Leadership Foundation which you can see is truly the gift that keeps on giving! Thank you to Boeing and Katie Steele Danner for making connections like these possible.

  • No alternative text description for this image
Taryn Pulliam

Senior Director of Strategic Partnerships| Powering missions into the future with the best technology and security

4w

Thanks for coming! Ashley Pyle keeps adding new tips and tricks to this presentation. I learn something new every time.

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics