Anand Sanwal’s Post

View profile for Anand Sanwal, graphic
Anand Sanwal Anand Sanwal is an Influencer

Founder of CB Insights | I owe people money. Please buy a subscription to CB Insights

Not gonna lie I ❤️ Zuckerberg's new swagger https://lnkd.in/eQspMhDW

David Boghossian

Start-up executive, investor, and advisor

5d

How about using some of that swagger to protect the mental health of teenage Facebook users, or shut down the Russian bots, or investing in media literacy so we can sort through the dangerous BS on his platform?

How much did he pay his PR people to come up with this idea?

Igor Halperin

Finance AI & Quant (FAIQ) Research

4d

It is picture perfect! What is he drinking?

Tobias King

Driving Digital Transformation through Oracle Cloud | I Just Tell My Parents I Work In IT

4d

This seems like something an alien would do if they were trying to fit in as an American :p

Joseph McTigue

Senior Software Engineer

4d

If I was to use AI to show myself surfing, I would make sure I was dropping into a formidable glassy wave for a greenroom experience. But hey, that's just me, right?

Drew Epperson

Business Execution at Wells Fargo | United States Marine Retired | Aspiring Hedge Fund Manager

4d

If it made sense I would believe it was real, that’s pretty good honestly.

Like
Reply
Akhila Kolla

Building Buy with Prime at Amazon

5d

Impressive! I remember he pulled off something like this last year as well. Quite the creative genius.

Like
Reply
Thomas M. Thomson

Corporate Security Officer | Bi-Vocational Chaplain | Pastoral Care | Spiritual Care Provider | Mentor | Grief Support

5d

AI generated and pretty bad at that. #smh

He is still a douchebag

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics