Advertisement

I Tried To Sell Paintings To An Art Expert | The Smokes Show

WATCH EVERYWHERE BELOW

WATCH EVERYWHERE ABOVE

I have long believed that art is fake. Weird ass paintings that look like a two year old made it consistently sell for millions of dollars just because the rich snobby art community decides that it's worth that much. It's bullshit. I've always said that if I made like 10 paintings, I could convince people at least one of them was a masterpiece and have it sell for millions. So for my next venture in my never ending conquest to become famous, I decided to enter the art world. I made seven pieces of art and brought them to a professional art curator in New York City to get valuations. Personally, I think they are all worth thousands but I wanted to see what an expert would say. 

This is Part 1 of our first ever TWO PART Smokes Show to kick off Season 3! Exciting! Part 2 will premiere live tomorrow night (7/10) at 7 PM ET where I held a full on live art show featuring Barstool employees at an art gallery in New York City with a real art crowd who thought they were seeing a legitimate secret show from a mysterious new artist. Make sure you watch Part 1 before the big premiere tomorrow night!

WATCH/SUBSCRIBE EVERYWHERE HERE