Advertisement

Brian Daboll Is Going To Fight Anyone Who Thinks He Can't Run A 7-Second 40-Yard Dash, Is Easily The Fastest Coach In The NFL

I ask once again, how can you not love this man? There's something beautiful in this argument because it's one you've likely had with roughly 85% of your friends. You know what I'm talking about. The person who thinks they can do anything athletic and starts to justify it even though everyone else is telling them they have no shot? It could be someone who thinks they can dunk in a few months. It could be someone thinking they can run fast. We've seen it all. Add Brian Daboll to the list, but he does make a solid point here that has me second guessing if he's the fastest coach in the NFL or not. 

He specifically says if you put a chicken wings at the end of the line he can run the 7.0 forty. That bald man has never told a lie and we know he's lost a little too much weight for my liking right now. He's hungry. Just look at the guy, he screams he eats chicken wings 3-4 times a week in his prime. Plus you gotta factor in the bald aspect. No hair to hold him down, aerodynamics, all that stuff. The more I think about it, the more I trust Brian Daboll to run a 7.0 40-yard dash. He's for sure faster than Cheah and he thought he'd run in the low 5s or so. 

This is the sort of stuff I want from my coach and GM though. They aren't going to roll over and die, they are here to fix the shitshow that Gettleman and Judge left them. They are going to fight to run a 7 second 40-yard dash. Fastest coach in the league.