Advertisement

Watch: Sketch Just Went Online And Confirmed It Actually WAS Him In Leaked OnlyFans Videos

Welcome to the team, brother! We're happy to have you. To be honest I don't know if you're even "on the team", but I want you to be. Who wouldn't want Sketch on their team? The guy just went onto a live stream and confirmed in front of millions of people that he was the guy S-ing D on camera. That takes BALLS. And you know what? I think he's going to come out on top. Here are some more clips from the stream for context...

I'd also like to give myself credit for refraining from making any jokes. Lord knows there are a lot to make, but I won't do that until Sketch is ready to laugh about his situation. Instead I'll offer my support, which is what anyone with a brain is doing on internet...

Advertisement

Advertisement

You get the idea. Sketch…do your thing, brother! You're gonna be just fine.