Advertisement

BREAKING: New Sydney Sweeney Pictures From Her Instagram (AWOOOOOOO ARF ARF ARF BARK BARK BARK)

 

 

I just dropped everything and ran to my laptop at 4.3 speed to post these pictures because I will be god dammed if I'm not here to document history in the making. There are moments that define America- the signing of the Declaration of Independence. Man walking on the moon. And Sydney Sweeney posting mirror selfies for all of us to enjoy. Imagine if Will Smith had these pictures while the aliens were attacking us in Independence Day? Those fuckers woulda been on all fours barking like dogs before Bill Pullman blew them into smithereens. 

And speaking of, maybe ol' Sweenz should just be our new president? We got 2 old goblins running right now, but you're telling me Putin wouldn't bow down to her?? Of course he would! She knows the power she yields and she can use that power for good, just like she has done in very certain scenes in Euphoria. 

I guess what I'm saying is Sydney Sweeney uses her powers for good, not evil. She is for the people. USA! USA! USA!

Advertisement

Advertisement