منشور Continental

عرض صفحة منظمة Continental، رسم بياني

١٬٦٤٧٬٠٨٧ متابع

🌙✨ بمناسبة حلول السنة الهجرية الجديدة، تتقدم كونتيننتال للإطارات بأحر التهاني إلى عملائنا وشركائنا الكرام. نتمنى لكم عاماً مليئاً بالسلام والازدهار والرحلات الآمنة. انطلقوا إلى المستقبل بثقة وموثوقية. كل عام وأنتم بخير 🚗🛤️ 🌙✨ As we welcome the Islamic New Year, Continental Tires extends warm wishes to our valued customers and partners. May this new year bring peace, prosperity, and safe journeys to all. Drive into the future with confidence and reliability. Happy Hijri New Year!🚗🛤️ #ContinentalTires #MiddleEast #اطارات #الشرقـالاوسط #كونتيننتال #islamicNewYear

Good morning, My name is Abdelhak El Barji, I am an inventor, and I am enthusiastic to express my interest in proposing to you my valid project, it is a new patent, which concerns an innovative sustainable tyre, which adapts to all road surfaces, even in different climatic conditions, it is a project created to address successfully the challenges of the future of autonomous mobility, both on the roads of planet Earth and in space, particularly on the surface of the moon. Therefore, I am convinced that I can significantly contribute to your technological progress. I am also available to hold a possible illustrative meeting on site and to provide further details on the matter, through the presentation of a technical description of the patent and of a prototype which has a futuristic and innovative design. So if you are looking for a valuable partner who can help promote the technological innovation of autonomous mobility, then I can tell you that you have found the right partner for your case. Because only together we can improve the quality of life of future generations. I kindly ask you to forward this e-mail to colleagues who deal with research and development, thank you. I await your kind response. Thank you in advance

Mira Albugha

IBM Sales & Distribution

٢ أسبوع

Happy Hijri New Year! كل عام وأنتم بخير!

عرض مزيد من التعليقات

لعرض أو إضافة تعليق، يُرجى تسجيل الدخول