Arkansas family pleading for help finding 7-year-old, who might be in Middle TN, family says

The family says they haven’t seen Annalise Padgett since June 22.
An Arkansas family is desperate for clues in the case of a missing little girl whose last known location was Nashville.
Published: Jul. 9, 2024 at 6:12 PM CDT

NASHVILLE, Tenn. (WSMV) - An Arkansas family is asking for help finding a 7-year-old girl who they said might be in Middle Tennessee.

The family says they haven’t seen Annalise Padgett since June 22. She’s believed to be with her mother, Katrina Hallam, according to Padgett’s older brother, Ian Hallam.

After leaving their hometown of Springdale, Arkansas, Ian Hallam said the pair’s last recorded bank activity was June 24 in Fairview, TN. He believes their mother might be having a mental health crisis, and is alleged to have rented a red car.

“It is a lot to think about and have on your mind every moment, I never thought I would feel this before,” Ian Hallam said.

The Hallam family said they filed a missing persons report on July 3 in Springdale.

They also believe Katrina and Annalise, were at one point, in downtown Nashville at the War Memorial Auditorium.

“I believe it is imperative that they are found soon. I wish to believe that I could entrust my sibling’s safety with my mother but I understand mental illness is an incredibly difficult struggle,” Ian Hallam said. “Every day and every night and every moment [I’m thinking about them], hoping and waiting for something, anything truly.”

The Hallam family asks if you know anything, contact the Springdale Police Department at (479) 751-4542.