Niche Resources
Debunking the 3 Biggest Myths About Princeton University

Having spent nearly three semesters there already, I’ve had my fair share of conversations with non-Princetonians about my experiences there, and I have to say, being such a famous university, there are a lot of outside perspectives on Princeton that aren’t quite reflective of how Princeton truly is.

I Found My Niche at University of Idaho

The community here is very close and people love their school. The summers here are great, and there is tons do during the school year, from sporting events, to school activities.

I Found My Niche at Rollins College

It is such a small campus with about 3,000 students so, it is very much a community vibe. The more clubs you join and events you go to, the campus doesn’t feel near as small.