Zizzi Investments, LLC’s Post

View organization page for Zizzi Investments, LLC, graphic

248 followers

Our co-founder Brennan Zizzi, CFP® was recently featured by Fortune in an article discussing Series I bonds. Series I bonds were a popular investment choice last year as inflation spiked. 📈 With the rate of inflation coming down in recent months, many who purchased I bonds last year may be wandering if they should still be holding on to them? Spoiler alert: “It depends” as with almost any investment there are a number of factors to consider. #investing #inflation #interestrates

View profile for Brennan Zizzi, CFP®, graphic

Co-Founder and Investment Advisor at Zizzi Investments, LLC | Helping everyday people align their wealth and values

Series I bonds received a lot of attention when inflation spiked and interest rates were still low. Now, inflation is subsiding and interest rates have risen, but that doesn't mean that Series I bonds still can't play a part in your portfolio depending on your goals. So what are they and how do they work? I had the chance to talk with Fortune Magazine about this unique investment. https://lnkd.in/eZWUQejD

What are Series I bonds (and why was everyone so crazy about them in 2022)?

What are Series I bonds (and why was everyone so crazy about them in 2022)?

fortune.com

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics