YPO’s Post

View organization page for YPO, graphic

281,903 followers

🏳️🌈 In today's diverse and inclusive world, the search for LGBTQ+ role models is more important than ever. At YPO we're proud to foster peer networks that inspire #businsess leaders to live and lead authentically. YPO member and Co-President at Grand Pacific Resorts David Brown shares: "Growing up and early in my career I had no gay role models...high-quality people who were successful and honorable, wonderful people. I just didn't have examples. I'm sure there were gay people in my life, but I didn't know any. So when I walked into my first LGBTQ network dinner at YPO, it was electric to see a gathering of gay business leaders. It was extraordinary for me." Leaders can celebrate #Pride year-round to promote inclusive cultures that are proven to enhance long-term success. ✨So don't wait until next June to communicate the power of belonging! #inspiration #communication #change #empathy YPO Pacific U.S. #YPORanchoSantaFe

  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics