Ximena Ponce’s Post

View profile for Ximena Ponce, graphic

Sales & Channel Leader (15+ yrs) | Telecom, Gov't, Analytics, Ad/Media (USA, MX, LATAM) | MBA (Digital Disruption) + Business Analytics | NYU Tisch BA

Excited to share how I can boost your company's ROI! With my Sales Leadership skills, I excel in managing complex sales cycles, negotiations, and fostering strong client relationships. I deliver solutions that increase client value. Additionally, my experience in Public and private sectors Complex Projects enables me to navigate intricate procurement processes and secure tenders. With International Experience across diverse cultures, I can adapt to your specific client base seamlessly. #ROI #SalesLeadership #DataAnalytics #ChannelManagement #InternationalExperience #B2B #competencies Strong understanding of challenges and opportunities. Excellent communication, presentation, and negotiation abilities. Capable of building strong relationships with diverse stakeholders. Strategic thinking and problem-solving skills. Data-driven sales approach focusing on quantifiable results. Proficient in CRM tools and sales methodologies. Ability to work independently and manage multiple priorities in a hybrid work

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics