Women in Music’s Post

View organization page for Women in Music, graphic

26,563 followers

Coming up next in Houston!

Ekemini Jeremiah

Music Creative/Digital Designer

5mo

That's quite cool. I hope it comes out super great

Like
Reply
DeeDee Kearney

The Moxi Group - Founder I Building Bands + Brands I Music + Sports + Entertainment I E-Commerce I Meta, YouTube, TikTok I Growth Marketing I Ex-Capitol Records

5mo

How about Boston? There are some fantastic women in music here! (Radio, Records, Marketing + Management) :)

Like
Reply
Jasmine Robb

Championing Inclusive Workspaces While Promoting Equity and Belonging for All

6mo

This would be an amazing event to host in Toronto, Canada!

Like
Reply
Iris Wynn

Producer | Songwriter | Artist | Creative Co-Founder & COO of Pynn Stream Vice Chair of Events for Women in Music Houston Chapter

6mo

Yesss I can’t wait! 🍷🌹❤️

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics