PLANTMADE’s Post

PLANTMADE reposted this

View profile for Ama Amo-Agyei, graphic

Founder & CEO of PLANTMADE // Speaker // Building a £100million Wellness Brand // Aim to Transform 1 Million Lives with the Power of Plants

So excited to announce PLANTMADE has been named as one of the 100 fastest growing businesses in the UK. I started Plantmade with £100 in my mum’s kitchen 4 years ago without a goal just a passion for plant powered wellness products. I’m so grateful to be included amongst some of not only the biggest and best brands in the UK but some of my favourites as well. Waking up this morning to see us placed within the top 30 in the country really puts into perspective just how far myself and my amazing team have come. I love business — even though it’s the hardest thing I’ve ever done. To anyone who’s building anything, just keep going, keep pushing we’re all going to make it. Massive thank you to Richard Tyler Ying van de Walle The Times for this opportunity.

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
Adrian Collins 🎗

📞07791 407 580 | CEO : Knotted Commerce -> Foundation Technology Group | NED: Dev Team | WTF?! Is Retail? Podcaster | Founder: Aether Connect | Ex Patchworks COO

2w

Congrats! So well deserved I've personally loved helping fast track 100s for years now as part of my COO role at Patchworks. And would be honoured to talk with you about your growth and plans. An ipaas approach let's you swap software in and out as you scale, which you are doing amazingly. I'm now co-founder of Knotted Commerce | Integration Agency to help brands more personally on this journey. Give me a shout if you're planning your next tech evolution, adding any tech to your stack, or generally would like guidance on how to manage scale, and black friday sales. I remember the early days doing this for Gymshark, lounge underwear and castore and hundreds more with their tech which is happily growing with them 😊

Like
Reply
Jamie Andrews

Student at Greenwich university

1w

I hope you are achieve the best that you can do. I am doing so , and it’s just a small push to become what you intend to be. All the best , wishing the best for everyone. Take some time to settle in. There is allot to re discover.

Like
Reply

Congratulations! We celebrate your growth and success.

Like
Reply
Wycliffe Sande

Founder at Blue Turaco Coffee - Championing Ugandan Specialty Robusta: Making coffee accessible, empowering small-holder coffee farmers, and fighting childhood hunger through coffee and wildlife safaris

3w

on fire Ama Amo-Agyei. keep shining. Very proud of what you and the team are building.

Gary Parker

Business Development Manager @ The FSE Group | Helping SME Businesses access funding to scale, grow & Innovate

3w

Fantastic achievement and will hopefully inspire other budding entrepreneurs to follow their dreams

Kwame Osei Owusu

Pharmacist | Speaker | Podcaster | YouTube Health Creator Community Member | Education | Leader at ReachOut2All CIC | Fighter - Diana Awards Recipient 2022

3w

Huge news . It comes at a time that I have just purchased my first package 🎉🎉🎉🎉 Ama Amo-Agyei . Thanks to your brother’s video 🙏🏿

Like
Reply

Congratulations!! Check my DMs when you can get a chance 🙏

Like
Reply
Temi Siyanbade, JD

Business Lawyer and Coach | I help leaders and lawyers build and protect businesses and brands.

1w

Congratulations! This is an amazing achievement.

Like
Reply
Chinedum Ogbonnaya

Keynote Speaker | Consultant | Coach - Equipping individuals & organisations with practical growth approaches that goes beyond just motivation

3w

A truly deserving recognition. Congratulations 🙌

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics