Waste Today’s Post

View organization page for Waste Today, graphic

8,378 followers

Congratulations, Shelley!

View organization page for GIE Media, Inc., graphic

5,282 followers

Kicking off our July anniversaries today! Congrats to Shelley who is celebrating 8 years this month. Best part about your job? I am lucky enough to be able to travel to some memorable places with my fabulous team. I love attending tradeshows and creating relationships within my industry. I’ve had the pleasure of working with Fortune 500 companies, which has taught me a lot. Favorite memory of working at GIE? My favorite memory of working at GIE would have to be getting to know all the great people I work with. We have had some wonderful company outings that have included: Top Golf, Bowling and Clam Bakes. Hobbies/how you enjoy spending time outside of work? I love to travel, binge watch bravo shows or go to restaurants with friends. Thanks for all that you do Shelley!

  • No alternative text description for this image
Mark Osborne

Standing At The Altar Ministries

3w

Congratulations Shelley

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics