Aleksandr Volodarsky’s Post

View profile for Aleksandr Volodarsky, graphic

Lemon.io - hire vetted engineers from Europe and LATAM

I got into skipping rope before the car hit me in September. My absolute record was 4k jumps. First time after the accident I broke 1k jumps. My goal is to get back to my record by end of summer.

Matt Kotler

Media Sales & Partnerships @ LAUNCH // This Week in Startups

1mo

get it! how long does that take?

Like
Reply
Lisa Dziuba

Head of Growth Product Marketing | Forbes30u30 | ex Abstract, LottieFiles, WeLoveNoCode (acq. by Toptal)

1mo

Wow, 4k jumps, howww????

Like
Reply
Lucas Erb

Helping businesses harness emerging tech disruption | Office of the CTO @ Deloitte

1mo

how do you even count that high (let alone jump it)? 😂

Like
Reply
Wade Lowe

Actively Resting / Exploring Interesting Things

1mo

My man! Look like Rocky out there. Good stuff

Falak Sher 🚀

🚀 Fazier Growth Hacks → get 1 best growth hack/week || Launch your side-project on fazier.com

1mo

This is a lifestyle-changing activity. I used to do this a lot back in school. Ah! I miss those amazing days, Now I have to spend most of my time sitting in front of my laptop 🙃 But I guess I can continue doing this on weekends, at least. Thanks for reminding buddie, and good luck to you!

Like
Reply
Radhika Bansil

Chief of Staff @ Dorsia | Advisor

1mo

👏👏👏

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics