Volkswagen Group’s Post

View organization page for Volkswagen Group, graphic

1,497,233 followers

🚗 „Icons Coming Home“ – are you in? ❤️ The legendary #GTI Fanfest is coming back to Wolfsburg! From July 26th to 28th around the Volkswagen Arena, visitors can look forward to, among many other things, icons of motorsport and a glimpse of future GTI models. Next to vehicle presentations, stage shows and club meetings, many other activities and surprises are planned for GTI lovers and Volkswagen fans and their families: So this event is something for everyone – from small to large, from young to old. 🎫 And best of all: there are still tickets available: https://lnkd.in/ertxSJJe 🤗 We are looking forward to meet you there! 

  • No alternative text description for this image
Michelle Rea

Administration Support Officer

1w

I was told today by VW that they don’t want to help me. They made some excuse about external influences. My car has been serviced by VW since September 2019 when my car needed a motor rebuild, now it has a gear issue and a timing issue and VW dealership has deemed my car as dangerous, so whilst I spent close $20K on servicing. So I have a car that has 110,000km on the dial 11 years old in total from manufacturer can not be drive and recommend by VW dealership not to repair the car, what do you think I should as I can’t afford to buy a new car knowing that my car is worth and cannot be traded in, I do not recommend buying a Volkswagen as this is really disappointing and I have never experienced such poor, inexcusable, pathetic, response to my unresolved despicable situation, my family are all VW drives and now want to get rid of and never buy a VW again.

Like
Reply
Thomas Schäfer

Member of the Board at Volkswagen Group | CEO of Volkswagen Brand | Head of Brand Group Core

2w

I'm in! 🙌

We're very much looking forward!

Michael Timm

ID.Community Expert • ID.Treffen Orga-Team • ID.Drivers Club Member • &Charge Ambassador • IONITY FB-Community Founder • World Record Holder • Trainer/Instructor

2w

Volkswagen Group the hole #IDcommunity is looking forward too…!! see you there… #lovebrand 🫶🏻

Lars Bäumann

Global Automotive Executive 🇩🇪🇲🇽🇸🇰🇨🇳🇲🇾 - Data Enthusiast - Logistics and IT Ambassador

1w

Joining! 👍😎

Sander Tjeerdsma

Content - Marketing bei Volkswagen AG

1w

Only 19 days left….. looking forward meeting all of you. #Gtifanfest #Golf50

Like
Reply
Matthew Sizwe

🌍 Certified New Vehicle Sales Executive

2w

Can we host one in South Africa ?

Steffi Badur

Teamlead Production Communications @Volkswagen AG | Before CvD + Digital Media Manager @VWCV | Views are my own. #Changemaker #Diversitywins #Bettertogether

1w

Bin dabei. Wer noch? 🚘

Like
Reply
Niels de Zwaan

Head of International Sales at LOGPAY Group

6d

Nice!

Like
Reply
Rudy De Zutter

Research, … Learning, … Thxs

2w

Save the date!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics