Viral Bhatt’s Post

View profile for Viral Bhatt, graphic

Certified ScrumMaster® | Agile Business Analyst | Product Enthusiast | Orchestrating Agile methodologies for seamless business transformation | Driving iterative success and foster collaborative innovation!

I'm happy to share that I've earned my Describe Cloud Computing badge from Microsoft. I've expanded my knowledge in cloud technologies through this comprehensive program. Thank you, Microsoft for providing such valuable resources; I look forward to applying my enhanced skills to drive innovation and success in future projects. #Microsoft #CloudComputing #ContinuousLearning #ProfessionalDevelopment #MSLearnBadge https://lnkd.in/d-Rj4KKm

  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics