Villatel’s Post

View organization page for Villatel, graphic

3,386 followers

Meet Dana Giandalone, Guest Services Manager at Villatel. Dana, congrats on your 1 year anniversary with Villatel! How has working for Villatel differed from your previous experience working in New York's bustling hotel industry? "After 20 years in the hotel industry, I was given this opportunity to create a Guest Services team from the ground up and grow, learn, and evolve along with the company. What I love most is that it's not just your run-of-the-mill Guest Services team; we're truly helping to redefine hospitality by offering hotel concierge style service within the private villa experience. It's been an extremely rewarding journey so far and I am so excited to continue to witness and help facilitate Villatel's growth and success!" #Villatel #VillatelCareers #VillatelOrlandoResort #HospitalityCareers #GuestService #workanniversary

  • No alternative text description for this image
Ayman F. Diab

Business Development Manager I Hotel Operations Expert I Major Hotel Brand Experience I Muti-Unit Operations Director I Performance Analysis

1mo

Congratulations!

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics