Village Christian School’s Post

Such a blessing! Thank you for such an incredible experience!

View profile for Leslie Gordon, graphic

Senior Program Manager at Microsoft in Silicon Valley | Early in Career Coach and Mentor

Today's tour and visit with Village Christian School was the highlight of my day. They came from LA to learn about Microsoft and our mission to empower everyone. I loved their curiosity, enthusiasm, and creativity as they explored our campus and tried our devices and demos. They asked great questions and tried our latest VR, AR, and AI innovations, thanks to the Experience Center (EC) and Garage. They inspired me with their vision of using technology to make a positive impact. They reminded me why I love working at Microsoft. I am so grateful to the EC and Garage for their time, energy, and resources. They made this visit memorable for the students, teachers, and me. They embody our growth mindset and customer obsession values. They are my awesome teammates. Thank you for making today a special day for everyone! Shawn Villaron Linda Thackeray John Payes Erik Caceres Jacob Glindo #VillageChristianSchool #ECAW #Garage #Microsoft #SVC #MicrosoftBayArea

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics