Veterinary Emergency Group’s Post

✨A glimpse of your national pet ER this 4th of July.✨ Thank you to all the VEGgies who were helping people and their pets when they needed it most this holiday! ❤️🤍💙 VEG San Ramon even braved the heat to join in on their local 4th of July parade! “It was incredible to have strangers shout out, ‘We love you VEG, you saved my cat, dog, guinea pig...’ the list goes on. Couldn’t be prouder to be a VEGgie. ❤️🇺🇸🚀” - Stephanie, Veterinary Assistant

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
    +2
Mehmood Ahmed

Emergency Veterinarian at Veterinary Emergency Group

9h

I am a skilful veterinary practitioner but I am jobless kindly please appoint me , I love to join this team and i proud to be part of it. If anyone show kindness so please contact me on WhatsApp.03368446979

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics