Vaughn Vernon’s Post

View profile for Vaughn Vernon, graphic

Software Ecologist, Architect, Modeler | Optimizer of Teams and Individuals | Domain-Driven Design and Systems Transformation

I've been meaning to ask Nick Tune 🇺🇦 if the Low-Hanging Fruit and Toothpaste are more closely related than the graph indicates. Like, you eat all that fruit, and your s/o used all the toothpaste. The risk to pearily-whites is higher than shown unless you have a vice in your workshop. Maybe I'll get a chance to ask someday, but the queue is long.

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image

Thanks for raising this ticket. You are number 2332 in the queue. I hope to get back to you soon.

John C.

Solution Architect Consultant, Distributed Design & DDD Evangelist, Eventstormer, Speaker, Trainer, Drummer

2w

I don't know but given our economy, now I am considering a vice for my restroom counter to squeeze out all the normally unused toothpaste and other similar substances that just get tossed out. Thanks Nick Tune 🇺🇦 and Vaughn Vernon!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics