Valerie Attisha’s Post

View profile for Valerie Attisha, graphic

Mission Driven Executive I Community Connector I Fundraising and Philanthropic Professional I DEI and Gender Diversity Champion I ESG Leader and Strategist I Dedicated Volunteer and Board Member

Tune in TOMORROW as PNC hosts a conversation with The Honorable Gina Ortiz Jones, former U.S. Under Secretary of the Air Force, about innovation and leadership 🏳️🌈 Alan Prohaska Xiomara Arroyo Rick Martinez Marcy Mackless Steve Bernstein Celia Cerezo-Lanning Stephan Coleman #pride #leadership #banking #innovation #equity #diversity

View organization page for PNC, graphic

312,428 followers

Tune in as The Honorable Gina Ortiz Jones, the former U.S. Under Secretary of the Air Force, delivers an inspiring message on leadership. #PrideMonth https://pnc.co/4bHs4AJ

  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics