Chris Valente’s Post

View profile for Chris Valente, graphic

Vice President & Head of Boston Partnership Sales at Fenway Sports Management (FSM)

Donate!

My training to run from Hopkinton to Boston happens at all times of the day and in all kinds of weather. The training is just one part of my journey to complete the Boston Marathon. The other and more important is to support the amazing things that NECC does for the autism community. Giving Tuesday takes on a lot of different meanings for different people, this year please help the autism community by donating towards my journey to complete the Boston Marathon: https://lnkd.in/gXWycygs The hours and conditions I train in are easy compared to the hard work that The New England Center for Children teachers and staff puts in everyday. Their tireless work is a huge motivator for me when I put on my running shoes. #TeamNECC #RunPatRun #GivingTuesday

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics