Valaris Limited’s Post

View organization page for Valaris Limited, graphic

142,231 followers

The crew of VALARIS 117 recently marked Father's Day with a special celebration. Thanks to our exceptional catering team for the beautiful decorations and delicious meal that made the day extra special!   #FathersDay #OffshoreLife #RigLife #Valaris117 #ValarisFamily 

  • No alternative text description for this image
Victor Orlu

I'm Open to Opportunities as an Engine Cadet || OS/Engine Hand || Offshore/Onshore Marine Engineer Trainee. (Vehicle Mechanic 👨🔧🚘)

1mo

Well done! Valaris Limited My name is Orlu Victor from Nigeria; I'm a marine engineering graduate and enthusiast with experience as a vehicle mechanic. I have a college diploma in marine engineering with distinction and I'm seeking cadetship placement on your offshore or seagoing vessels as an Engine Cadet; my experience as a vehicle mechanic has given me the skills in assembling and disassembling mechanical parts, use of tools, and overcoming challenges. Hence I will be a good addition to the team.

Like
Reply
ahmed mohamed

Roustabout in VALARIS

1mo

I'm looking for job - My Name's : Ahmed Mohamed . - My Job title : Roustabout . - I have good Experience. - Email : ahmedabdlnaby2021@yahoo.com

Like
Reply
ahmed mohamed

Roustabout in VALARIS

1mo

I'm looking for job - My Name's : Ahmed Mohamed . - My Job title : Roustabout . - I have good Experience. - Email : ahmedabdlnaby2021@yahoo.com

Like
Reply
CHRISTIAN BEUGRE

Drilling Engineer Trainee | Alumni IFP

1mo

Well done!

Like
Reply
Uboho Cosmas

Graduate Engineer Trainee

2w

Impressive growth

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics