USSOCOM’s Post

View organization page for USSOCOM, graphic

191,275 followers

Looking to join a team of approximately 70,000 across the Special Operations enterprise supporting the National Defense Strategy?   Here’s a constantly updated search link to help you find your next career: https://lnkd.in/eV_p6mCF   It updates weekly, so check back if you don’t find a good fit today!

Search

usajobs.gov

In brainstorming for an agency I theorized a radio device I called a "quantum cloak" a blurred out area on both recordings and vision. It was capable of realtime movement to my knowledge there have been two recordings of such a issue in the past 11 years. One was a woman wearing a hood where there was nothing visible inside caught on tape during a news filming by a las Vegas reporter this is the other. I believe china the source https://youtu.be/HxaToM9CTi4?si=ALz9CQ4TdbZvX9q4

Like
Reply
Ken Tola

CEO of Bear Systems

5mo

I have ENDLESSLY tried to get the attention of SOCOM as I have a number of solutions - from leveraging enemy networks to dual use devices to offensive cyber platforms to AI-empowered cyber defenses - but no luck!

I'll just be here hitting refresh waiting to see if there is an opening for a Unicorn 🦄

  • No alternative text description for this image
Jules F.

Senior Practice Management & Client Services Manager

1d

My godfather served in the Korean War and I am so proud to say I was blessed to work with WTP and the Reagan commission to work with the architects, General Ray Davis, and others on the dedication of the remarkable memorial in Washington. Thanks to all of you following who have served. As an Army mom today I could not be more grateful.

Like
Reply
Wayne Dolly

Investment Professional

3w

Great to know SOCOM's support Network is 70,000 qualified staff and growing. It's an important branch of the National Security apparatus that protects the North American (US/CAN) homeland.

You were looking, do you need me, I'm always available for my country 

Like
Reply

De Oppresso Liber, First in Asia

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics