Upfront Ventures’ Post

Upfront Ventures reposted this

View profile for Mark Suster, graphic

Partner, Upfront Ventures

Obligatory "post press about myself" post :) I don't do too much press these days so hoping you'll forgive the share on this one. At a minimum I liked the photo with my Jordan 11s :) Jacob Suster approves lol https://lnkd.in/gYVWjxpV

Mark Suster: The face of L.A. venture capital

Mark Suster: The face of L.A. venture capital

latimes.com

Vijay Goel, MD

COO 440 Elm, COO Bite Catering Couture, Founder Chefalytics, Independent consultant (ex-McKinsey)

3w

Congrats! The dots have connected in the same direction with remarkable consistency since you first burst on the scene.

Amanda Coolong

Senior Director of Corporate Communications at Faction

3w

We know that face well. ;-) Great writeup!

Austin Clements

Partner @ Slauson & Co.

3w

Solid write up 💪🏽 Also you def earned the right to post about yourself!

Leilani Sandan

Generating YoY Revenue Growth I Global Marketing Leader I MROI Player-Coach I

3w

Mark, I loved to learn you were a theater kid from the article - I dabbled in theater too and an advocate of improv classes as often as possible! It’s a muscle that helps you in almost all life experiences. And happy to hear that you are having more fun at this stage. Have to support you rocking those kicks ❤️, what you don’t see in my LI profile pic is I too am rocking my Jordans - it’s the way~!

Like
Reply
Sarah Lacy

Entrepreneur, author, bookseller, badass

2w

you sound like a woman :) you need to do more chest thumping! Or get back to writing . . Suster 1.0!!

Like
Reply
Matt Savarick

Making Business Leaders Better

2w

There’s that smiling face 😃 Congratulations man! Thank you for carrying the torch for decades.

Like
Reply
Michael Imerman

Finance Professor || Financial Economist || Quant || Startup Advisor || FinTech Scholar || Financial Data Scientist

1w

Great article Mark Suster & I love the AJ11’s!

Like
Reply
Peter Boyce II

Founder & Managing Partner at Stellation Capital

3w

💪🏾 well deserved recognition!! AND strong pair of Jordans 👟

Raj Mehta

Founder . GLOBAL HEADHUNTER/ C&I CSuite legal finance operations procurement marketing/PE Portfolio Board Builder/ Start-Ups to Blue chips/ Transformation/

3w

Love the title Mark Suster

Like
Reply
Shane Ray Martin

Investor @ B Ventures | Advisor | ex-Founder | Helping Grow PeaceTech into a $100B Industry. Posts on Negotiation and AI. Sign Up for a Strategy Call.

3w

Nice, Mark! Can only imagine what the Upfront Summit looks like in 2040...!!!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics