United Ventures’ Post

View organization page for United Ventures, graphic

12,143 followers

Headed to South Summit in Madrid? ✈️ 🇪🇸 👀 Be sure to connect with our Matteo Moscarelli to hear the latest from United Ventures! 🎤 Also, mark your calendar for the panel he'll be moderating, "Money Talks, Late Stage Walks," on Friday, 7th, at 11:40 am at the Growth Stage La Nave. He'll be joined by Francisco Navas from Arcano Partners, Michaël Thomas from Supernova Invest, Federico Storani from Riverwood Capital, and Fiammetta Mataloni from Nextalia SGR S.p.A. Don't miss it!

View profile for Matteo Moscarelli, graphic

Investor at United Ventures

Really excited to bring United Ventures and myself insights at South Summit!🇪🇸 I'll arrive in Madrid tomorrow and I'll moderate and partecipate to a panel Friday Morning from 11:40 AM to 12:10 PM. Great international professionals and myself will speak about the current stage of late stage financing in different ecosystems. If we didn't schedule a meeting yet, feel free to reach out to me! I am looking for brilliant founders and VC investors to strengthen my ever growing network. Moreover, if you are an international investor who is getting interested in what's happening in the Italian innovation ecosystem, come to speak to me! 🇮🇹 Happy to see you in Madrid!

  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics