Uncle Clay's House of Pure Aloha’s Post

Uncle Clay's House of Pure Aloha reposted this

View profile for Jennifer Li Dotson, MSc 李麗玲, graphic

Increasing Digital Philanthropy with AI-powered Technology

🎄During this season of deep #gratitude 🙏🏼 and time for meditative #reflection, 💡#Mahalo nui loa to my ✨ inspirational “dreamer” friends at 🍧 Uncle Clay's House of Pure Aloha Bronson Chang Clayton Chang (WOOOOOOO!!!) 💥 Jen Vermet Maya Soetoro for this beautiful heartfelt gift 🎁 which is a reminder of #LivingAloha 🌺 with #Happiness 🌈 and #Peace ☮️ — THE #PUREALOHA OATH “I solemnly promise To live every heartbeat of my life From this day forward With Pure Aloha. Every single word that comes out of my mouth And every single action, be it large or small Must first come from my compassionate heart And be supported by my thoughtful mind. With an open heart and an open mind I will unconditionally love Every person who crosses my path in life As a fellow member of our one world 'ohana. If I truly try my best to do all these things I will become the person I was born to be Filled with inner peace and complete happiness. Living every heartbeat with Pure Aloha I can Bring love into the hearts of others And make our world a better place.”

  • No alternative text description for this image

Thank you so much for sharing Jennifer Li Dotson, MSc 李麗玲! We are glad that you are enjoying HOPA's holiday gift. With many hugs from Uncle Clay, Bronson, and Jen 💕

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics