UArizona Center for Semiconductor Manufacturing’s Post

UArizona Center for Semiconductor Manufacturing reposted this

View organization page for U.S. Department of Commerce, graphic

90,083 followers

Today, we announced a market expansion of SelectTalentUSA, a joint initiative across the U.S. Departments of Commerce, Labor, and Education providing technical assistance to foreign businesses to deliver recruitment and training programs for their U.S. workforce. https://bit.ly/3VYRjte

Expanding SelectTalentUSA Partnership to New International Markets, Increasing Quality Jobs & Apprenticeships

Expanding SelectTalentUSA Partnership to New International Markets, Increasing Quality Jobs & Apprenticeships

commerce.gov

Joanette Davis

Supervisor at U.S. Department of Commerce

1mo

I receive an email twice a year asking if I would like to be rehired as  a supervisor. I fill out the application, I call my local office in the Atlanta division, but I never receive a job . I woukd very much like to continue too serve my country through the Department of commerce. My name is Wynanna . I served the Dillon/Florence SC area. 

Like
Reply
Xiomara Henriquez

Executive Director American Chamber of Commerce Qatar and independent business owner for fitness, nutrition guidance, and habits coaching via phone and computer app.

1mo

I would love to know more about how American Chamber of Commerce Qatar can support this within our local community.

Flávia Mellysse

Diplomata Corporativa, Fundadora e Presidente da Connect Holding. Diretora de Relações institucionais e Governamentais (RELGOV) USBEA Brasil. Conselheira em saúde e meio ambiente na ANIPiN.

1mo

Fantastic update!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics