Tyler Riley’s Post

View profile for Tyler Riley, graphic

Heart-Softener, Content Creator, Personal Brand & Wellness Advocate

They say these are just the cards we were dealt, I say well let’s shuffle them a little bit and see what that does. I’m a firm believer that faith and integrity will get you far. 💫 I quit my 9-5 a little over two weeks ago, and I invite you to explore this next chapter with me. A lot of my community commented/PM’d me about liking the way I think (thank you 🤭). You can hear more of my funny, genuine, wise, compassionate (and sometimes scattered) thoughts in my latest vlog where I detail the beginning of my Uber driver journey. Trust me, there are 💎💎💎 in the there. Check it out & write me with your thoughts please! Link is here 👉🏾 https://lnkd.in/gHVWDjhR More to come soon! #vlogging #freshstart #burnoutrecovery #faithoverfear

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics