Tyler Riley’s Post

View profile for Tyler Riley, graphic

Heart-Softener, Content Creator, Personal Brand & Wellness Advocate

I was born at 2 pounds and 7 ounces, organs showing & promised to not make it past a few weeks by doctors. 😳 Here I am at 27 being authentically me, uplifting others, and leaving my mark on the world 💌 I am blessed to say the least. As long as I am here, I can do anything and I will give this life my best. Whenever in doubt, I choose to remember how even doctors doubted me but my Creator had other plans. There are obstacles right now, yet still my Creator has other plans 👏🏾 Do you know there is more in store for you, too? #beyourbestself #miraclebaby #yougotthis #burnoutrecovery #warriorspirit

Jillian "Mama J" L.

The Mama of Systems Change 🪄 Systems Change Consultant, Listening Partner, Facilitator & Speaker 🌈 Cultivating communities for BIPOC changemakers 🖤🤎

1mo

You are a miracle, my dear niece 🫶🏽✨🤗 #IntentionalJustice

Meghan Martinsen

Continuous Criminal Monitoring Sales Executive; Focused on providing solutions for the protection of children and business interests.

1mo

Thank you for sharing this! My 27 weeker who “would not survive” just turned one and is thriving! Love hearing these stories!

Idris A.

I am. I have. I can.

1mo

You are greatness personified! Creator has the plans.

Charlie .

GUN (copywriter) FOR HIRE

1mo

The ancestors are BEAMING✨✨✨

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics