Two Chairs’ Post

View organization page for Two Chairs, graphic

26,462 followers

We're so lucky to have amazing leaders like Brianna Tarpey Campbell at Two Chairs working to make our mission a reality. Thanks for sharing, Bri 💫

View profile for Brianna Tarpey Campbell, graphic

Clinical Leadership/ People Management | Change Management | Culture Creator | Measurement Based Care & Program Management

Yesterday marked 4 years since I joined Two Chairs, and what a journey it's been! I started as a therapist providing direct client care when we were a Series A startup. Now, I'm managing a remote clinic and witnessing our growth to a Series C company as of April this year. Over these years, I've had the privilege of contributing to our expansion, helping open clinics in both Washington and Florida. I've also spearheaded culture initiatives in both states to boost team engagement, always striving to embody our value of 'raising the bar.' One of my proudest accomplishments has been working on our care delivery model, continuously improving how we serve our clients. It's been incredibly rewarding to see the impact of our work on mental health care accessibility and quality. Throughout this journey, I've been incredibly proud of my colleagues and co-workers. It's an honor to grow alongside such talented and dedicated professionals who share a passion for improving mental health care. As I reflect on this milestone, I'm grateful for the growth opportunities Two Chairs has provided and excited for what the future holds. Here's to continuing to innovate and make a difference in mental health care! #TwoChairs #WorkAnniversary #MentalHealthCare #StartupGrowth

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics