Tripwire Interactive’s Post

View organization page for Tripwire Interactive, graphic

9,297 followers

Are you on the hunt for your next #gamedev job? Make sure to check out our open director-level positions! If you know someone who could be a good fit, tag them below in the comments! Apply Here: https://lnkd.in/dpFDcH2 #gaming #games #videogames #screenshot #WIP #Development #dev #hiring #gamingjobs

  • No alternative text description for this image
Liam Hislop

20+ year gaming project/product manager who can lead teams, ship products, and solve problems.

1w

I have applied, but is there someone I should or can reach out to directly. I would love to work in my backyard of N.Ga. again :)

Like
Reply
Cynthia Moreno

| Enthusiastic QA Professional 🎮 | Pet mom 🐱🐶 | Actively Seeking Employment |

2w

I applied for the qa tester role, hope I hear back soon 🙏

Like
Reply
Alexander L.

Game Producer @Whitethorn Games || Former Accelerator @Roblox || Game Producer and Designer

1mo

If these are remote option, Jeff Prime would be great in either position

Lolo Rodríguez Cruz

Game Designer and Project Manager

1mo

Sharing for my network!

Like
Reply
Luke Oberholtzer

Recruiting Pro - Tech/Gaming/Sim Dev

1mo

James Rackliffe Production Director position for you to take a look at!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics