Toys"R"Us’ Post

View organization page for Toys"R"Us, graphic

116,765 followers

This weekend, Toys”R”Us kids of all ages celebrated the opening of this epic store in Mumbai, India! Congratulations Sudhir Pai Nitin Chhabra Prateek Kotha #storeopening #toyretail #announcement WHP Global

  • No alternative text description for this image
Michelle Miller

Executive Assistant at Auto Collectors Garage, Inc

7mo

I worked at Toys R Us 7002 from 1982-1985, and the Galleria store 7031 from 1992 thru 1996. I loved working there...wanted to be a manager so bad but a manager who didn't want to let me go (Adrian Lopez) and another one who didn't like that I wouldn't play politics (Carlos something or other) kept turning my district manager (Charles Reed) down. Probably for the best, but man... I did love that company.

Like
Reply
Tailene Figueroa

Money counter/front end supervisor at Toys R Us

8mo

I was a front end supervisor for the store that was located in the bronx I miss it very much

Andy Vu

Senior Staff Accountant at Discovery Behavioral Health

8mo

Loving the growth in this comeback! Thank you for sharing, Toys"R"Us ! ✨

Hi, when a Toys"R"Us store in Fórum Barreiro, Portugal? Fórum Barreiro visitors are asking a lot about Toys"R"Us.

Like
Reply
Ira Samuels

Brand Ambassador Team Leader at Love Corn

8mo

Cool Looking store front

Joy Amar deep

Business Manager at FirstCry.com (BrainBees Solutions Pvt. Ltd.)

7mo

Congratulations

Sandrine DA SILVA-JOURDAIN

Responsable Comptabilité Magasins et Clients chez Picard Surgelés // Reporting - Organisation - Management

8mo

Rajdeep POITAYA , 😍 for you my dear

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics